AMP: Episode 42

New music from Burning Hepburn, Leaves Black, and Banana Monkey Spanner, along with previews of shows by Glittering Blackness Fall, and Nine Eleven at Bullshit Fest 2017. 

AMP: Episode 31

Previews of live shows by Kwon Tree, Momentsyumi, Se So Neon, Low Feels, Burn Burn Burn, Whatever That Means, and Moses, along with music from the bands of Lee Junsoo. 

AMP: Episode 30

Previews of live shows by Parasol, Goonam, Kim Sawol, Sohn Museong, and Samehada Shiriko and Dynamite, with new music from Moon Yirang, South Carnival, and Jo Yong Ho.